Tuesday, January 24, 2012

The Dirty Picture_All Audio Song Download[hdmusic2u.blogspot.com] .

                     The Dirty Picture Information

Directed                           Milan Luthria .
Produced                         Ekta Kapoor, Shbha Kapoor, Sharan Kapoor .
Written                             Rajat Aroraa .
Cast                                  Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Tusshar Kapoor, Emraan Hasmi .
Music Directed                   Vishal Shekhar .
Cinematography                  Bobby Sing .
Editing                                 Akiv Ali .
Studio                                  IBC Motion Pictures .
Distributed                           IBC Motion Pictures, ALT Entertainmen .
Sponsor Country                  India .
Song Language                     Hndi .

Audio Download Link


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates